Shine Yoga Center Shine is a cozy oasis in our Bergen county, NJ, region. With the constant demands of our hectic lives, more than ever before, we seek to be healed, renewed and simply... happy. We seem to have forgotten that we already are that happiness which we seek. Classes are taught in Cliffside Park, Bayonne, Westfield, Clark, Weehawken, Fairview, Fort Lee. Techniques include: Meditiaion, asana, hatha, hatha yoga, yoga, and prenatial and restorative. Shine is a space created for you to explore your yoga practice & re-discover your True Self in a clean, serene, safe environment. Take time out to calm the frenzy, clear the clutter & allow yourself to get back in touch with your True Nature. Shine offers various levels of yoga classes suitable for all people regardless of fitness level or flexibility. All students are encouraged to work at their own pace. We look forward to seeing you in class.

YOGA JOURNAL http://www.yogajournal.com

YOGA SEARCH ENGINES
Yoga Finder http://www.yogafinder.com
Yoga Movement http://www.yogamovement.com
International Yoga Centers Directory http://www.yoga-centers-directory.net
Yoga Family http://www.yogafamily.com
Yoga Directory http://www.yogadirectory.com
Health and Yoga http://www.healthandyoga.com
Yoga Age http://www.yoga-age.com
Yoga Site http://www.yogasite.com
Everything Yoga http://www.everythingyoga.com
Find Yoga http://www.findyoga.com
The Kevala Centre http://www.kevala.co.uk
USCity.Net http://uscity.net directory

ORGANIZATIONS
Yoga Alliance http://www.yogaalliance.org
NJ Yoga Teachers Assoc. http://all.at/NJYTA

AYURVEDA
Gandharva Sauls http://www.ayurvedayogainstitute.com

RETREATS
Kripalu Center For Yoga & Health http://www.kripalu.org
Inn to the Woods http://www.inn-bucks.com
Omega Institute http://www.eomega.org

MUSIC
Krishan Das http://www.krishnadas.com
Deva Premal http://www.devapremal.com
Wah! http://www.wahmusic.com
Jai Uttal http://www.jaiuttal.com

OTHER INSPIRING SITES
Erich Schiffmann http://www.movingintostillness.com
Shiva Rea http://www.shivarea.com